PRINTED TEE WEATHER

HEY EVERYONE :*

I hope you all are doing great .

Again am up with a new trendy blogpost as you all know printed tee are so on trend now a days  , Here I come up with T which says I love Paris , I know who doesn’t , My dream destination is Paris . Paris is known for fashion , and here comes the brand PARISIAN BOUDOIR   Parisian Boudoir has selected best brands from Paris that sums up the french lifestyle. Each brand selected with care to bring a bit of Parisian life, the casual spirit of the city of love

 

_DSC0002[1]

_DSC0003[1]

_DSC0024[1]

_DSC0029[1]

_DSC0032[1]

SECOND LOOK

I paired T with a floral skirt , feather earing and blue shades .

Enjoy the look , scroll down

_DSC0121[1]

_DSC0116[1]

_DSC0103[1]

_DSC0099[1]

_DSC0088[1]

 PICTURE COURTESY :     Shutter Shades  amazing photographer do checkout his work over Instagram

This was it for today ! Hope you guys liked the outfit. Let me know what you think in the comments below

Keep showering your love  support and you can also follow me on instagram  by user name thatclassygirl_  for the latest updates on my blog and OOTD’s.

Until next time

Xoxo

Author: ThatClassyGirl

Engineer by Degree , blogger by passion if you have any queries mail me at thatclassygirl6@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

