Classy  to Hippie Ft. Miss chase

Hey family ❤

I hope you all are rocking and ready for Monday blues ✔

Am back with another blogpost . Today , I am wearing Miss chase  , a women ‘s online fashion store in India . Miss chase has Some great variety to offer all across it’s website. Their collection of clothing really caught my attention and here I am styling the Dip out Knit dress from their collection  in two ways !! 

First look : I wore it in minimalist way , just add up  tassel earings , with fringe bag and black mules , to add up fun thing wore those mirror reflectors  .

Scroll down and enjoy the look

Look 2 : I make it kinda boho look , wore those pom pom earings with some silver jewellery and drape a belt on waist , completed the look with my all time favourite kohlapuris and that blue ethnic bag 

Let me know your comments below !

PICTURE COURTESY : Abhishek Dhiman , amazing photographer do checkout out his work over Instagram

This was it for tonight! Hope you guys liked the outfit. Let me know what you think in the comments below 

Keep showering your love  support and you can also follow me on instagram  by user name thatclassygirl_  for the latest updates on my blog and OOTD’s.

Until next time 

Xoxo


Author: ThatClassyGirl

Engineer by Degree , blogger by passion if you have any queries mail me at thatclassygirl6@gmail.com

3 thoughts on “Classy  to Hippie Ft. Miss chase”

Leave a Reply

