Street Style Ft. Fishnet 

Hey family❤

 I hope you all had an amazing weekend !! And power packed for week to give your best 😎

Now get back to the blogpost ! I will not bor you people , just want to make it short and simple , as I said in last blogpost , am gonna share three looks with you people featuring fishnet !! This is basically a casual and basic look ! 

Kinda #ootd post you can say ❤

A basic sweatshirt printed STAY CLASSY , with short , fishnet and of course my all time favourite white shoes 🐒 and to add up a chic look ! Those mirror reflectors and am done danaa done🎆

Have a glance and do share your views about look  please😍

On my lips chambor shade 413

Sweatshirt : basic shop

Denim Short :Normal shop

Fishnet : Forever 21

Shoes: SSS online

 If you like my look then do follow me on Instagram :  thatclassygirl_  

Twitter: Mehak Sharma

Like my Facebook page :THAT CLASSY GIRL

Pictures courtesy : Sanchit Sachdeva , amazing and talented photographer do checkout his work over Facebook and Instagram

This is it for today and I love you guys all 🙈💖💗

Loads of love and power to you !

Stay Classy 

Xoxo

Author: ThatClassyGirl

Engineer by Degree , blogger by passion if you have any queries mail me at thatclassygirl6@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

