Modern chic feeling πŸ’™

Hey family πŸ€—

I am thankful to each one of you who is reading my blogs and supporting me throughout the time !! I am greatful that I have got featured in Harper’s Bazaar Magazine in December-January 2017 edition !! It’s not possible without you people !! So thanks a lot  πŸ’• and be like this .
.

Now get back to the blog πŸ‘… 

This year brought many trends back in our closets, including the ever-so 90s piece: the fishnet stockings. It was, and still is, a major comeback this year. And we love it! We’ve seen it on many celebrities, stylists . The fishnet trend has quite a modern chic feeling to it. A good styling is important as it’s quite a tricky piece. It might not be the trend for everyone, but I have tried 3 looks and I”ll be sharing with you people in this week

The red crop top is from Indigo . It has a elegant fall to it and makes your outfit look effortless . The jeans is from my brother closet , and with the help of scissors I customised it πŸ˜‚ !! This pair of jeans is so comfortable , you feel like roaming all around the world with them  , 

As you can see , under the denim is a pair of fishnet stockings. The stocking enhance the outfit, where it does not make it too casual , but also build a little of your own style to it . And at last focusing on the sneakers I have on . And to add up fun those pink cat eyes shadesπŸ™ˆ  and of course the red colour lipstick from Chambor , made this look edgy !

Scroll down and enjoy the look do let me know your thoughts about this look 😘


Pictures courtesy : Sanchit Sachdeva , amazing and talented photographer do checkout his work over Facebook and Instagram

This is it for today and I love you guys all πŸ™ˆπŸ’–πŸ’—

Loads of love and power to you !! Hope 2017 will come with joy & happiness in your life !!

Stay Classy 

Xoxo

Author: ThatClassyGirl

Engineer by Degree , blogger by passion if you have any queries mail me at thatclassygirl6@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

