Velvet Affair

Happy Monday everyone !! A quick hello and wishing you a great week ahead ..!!

Like I have think of a goth  look a month ago !! And had a shoot as well !! But due to some college work and busy schedule can’t made it happen  . It’s not exactly the goth look as I have given this look my fashion touch up as well 

But now am back as velvet will going to be hot trend of 2017 , I dressed up a velvet mustard colour dress !! Black hat and black long socks which is giving another level to this look , and boots !! Done good to go ๐Ÿ™‹

Makeup :. Black lipstick  ( Manic Panic NYC) , I don’t know why but I go crazy for this lipstick colour ๐Ÿ™ˆ







This is it for today blog post let me know your comments down below๐Ÿ™‹โœŒ

Thanks for reading!! 

Picture COURTESY : TEJAS SINHA , amazingly talented guy !! Please do checkout his work over Instagram !! By clicking over name๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽˆ

Keep showering your love  support and you can also follow me on instagram  by user name thatclassygirl_  for the latest updates on my blog and OOTDโ€™s.

Xoxo 

Author: ThatClassyGirl

Engineer by Degree , blogger by passion if you have any queries mail me at thatclassygirl6@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “Velvet Affair”

Leave a Reply

