My hair colour story Ft . Amaaya Spa &Salon

Hey family😍

How’s your vacation going on !! I have surprise for all you guys not for those who follow me on Instagram or Snapchat !! 

I got a Ombre hair colour. Experimenting is fun , Right? and your personality needs to shine through your hair colour   , I know most of you have Some different thoughts or opinions about it , probably the colour You were born with is what suits you most , you can play with it and Change it a bit , but you like changes and want then don’t fear it , you can find your new you , and you have option as well u can always go back !!  

Now if u  have thought and want to change your hair colour  or pamper yourself more this vacations they have more services as well , then do visit Amaaya Spa & Salon   the folks are very cooperative , helpful and sweet by nature , Hygiene is always prioritised and the client’s comfort is placed before anything else !!  

 Now I won’t bor you guys much  this is how my hair looks like before

AND THE PROCESS STARTED

It’s about 2 hrs process and till then I was just drolling over this place 

RESULT


My experience was very pleasant and am satisfied with their services , Staff are really polite and efficient . It’s in  DlF City Phase 4, near supermart 1, Gurugram , Haryana 122002 .I’ll definitely suggest Amaaya everyone who is look forward to getting hair colour or other treatments or services  !!

  This is it  for today post , Hope you guys like it. Do  let me know  about your views of this hair colour , in comment section Below or over FACEBOOK or Instagram

  lots of love💗 and power to you guys thanks for reading 😍 !!!

Xoxo

STAY Classy!!



Author: ThatClassyGirl

Engineer by Degree , blogger by passion if you have any queries mail me at thatclassygirl6@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

