Winter Look Book

​

Hey family 💗

Am back 🙈 I know it’s been so long but because of exams I can’t make it , but now am back and  I”ll try to be active !! 

So finally Winters arrive , and last month of this year , holidays started , some of us going out out for vacation, and planned something  I can’t believe that almost 20 days are left and 2016 is over . New year is about to come we all going to take resolution , which we never be on !! Atleast not me 😂  ok  am not going to bor you guys much let’s get back to the blog !!

A mix of beige and white today , when it’s so  cold outside , I think one of the best ways to plan an outfit is by simplifying it . In my humble opinion , the easiest way to do this is to think in monochromatic pairings

Blazer : Indigo 

Pants : Indigo

Shoes : Street style Store 

 2nd look

Another look is also very Classy and boho ! I paired a Maxi dress and drape leather jacket  to add up some fun things some pom pom earings and silver choker over it and good to go … 

Jacket : Zara

Maxi Dress : Label MERAKI

3rd look

I just wore sweater and wore scarf over the maxi dress … And another look is also ready !!

Hope you guys have a happy winters and thanks a lot for reading 💗  I really appreciate that 🙈🙈💗💗

PC : Praksh Jain , Do checkout out his work on Instagram

Keep showering your love  support and you can also follow me on instagram  by user name thatclassygirl_  for the latest updates on my blog and OOTD’s.

 Will be back soon  , until then XOXO😘

STAY CLASSY 

Author: ThatClassyGirl

Engineer by Degree , blogger by passion if you have any queries mail me at thatclassygirl6@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

