Indian Luxury Expo

Hey hey.. family…💗

How you doing ?

Sorry for not being active for so long , As you guys  ,who are following me on other social handles must be knowing about it that these days am  busy with exams 😕

Ok today am going to share my experience at Luxury expo !! And a big shoutout to Theclubtrendsetters for having me there !! I introduced  some brands and got to know about their goods and services , and every Luxury things fantasies me there 😍  it must happened with you guys as well , Right? Event held in DlF, Cyber hub , Gurgaon .

 As a  fashion blogger you guys know , that clothes catch my eyes always first , I went to a store , “SAANCHI BY SANCHITA ” met the store owner who is Designer itself  and tried  some of her design , all clothes are of pure fabric , they weave as well , either you took normal cotton or silk , every material is pure !! You can find every quality clothes either coustmised or designed in exclusive varieties  , I also tried two of her design , just have a look




Next what caught my eyes was this big dog motorcycle !! 

Then lifestyle 360 degree become apple of my eye !! It is a young, vibrant company , which deals in trendy leather home accent furniture and lifestyle accessories , I just love that every product is conceptualised  !!


That how I rolled up !! 

So this is it for today and down my ootd picture !!

Picture COURTESY : Theclubtrendetters

Keep showering your love  support and you can also follow me on instagram  by user name thatclassygirl_  for the latest updates on my blog and OOTD’s.

 Will be back soon  , until then XOXO😘

STAY CLASSY

Author: ThatClassyGirl

Engineer by Degree , blogger by passion if you have any queries mail me at thatclassygirl6@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

