Hello wedding season! Look 1

Hey guys !! 

Wass up !! 

I know people distract from the Delhi smog to new Modi- fied rule  as Rs 500 and Rs 1000 are banned from yesterday midnight !!  

I am totally supporting it !! Let’s see what next now … Well do let me know your views 😂

Ok now get back to the blog , wedding season is on and on ! So what’s your plans , am sure you are planning something classy ethnic attires , even I love the wedding ambience , but I prefer  comfortable clothes , as I love to help and dance , Dance of course , Dance and sangeeta  is limelight of any wedding Right ?

I have created two Looks with my Wine color skirt !! As wine color is hot in trend I paired it up with mum’s golden blouse and drape a ponchu over it , accessories the whole look with a heavy golden neckpiece !! Those heels and ready to rock !!

Scroll down and enjoy the look

Blouse :  Mum’s closet

Skirt : Indigo

Neckpiece :  Pataaka online store 

Heels : H&M

PICTURE COURTESY : SWAGAT SHARMA amazing photographer do checkout out his work over Instagram

Keep showering your love  support and you can also follow me on instagram  by user name thatclassygirl_  for the latest updates on my blog and OOTD’s.

 Will be back soon with the second look , until then XOXO😘

STAY CLASSY 

Author: ThatClassyGirl

Engineer by Degree , blogger by passion if you have any queries mail me at thatclassygirl6@gmail.com

1 thought on “Hello wedding season! Look 1”

Leave a Reply

