Modern Pop !( Look2 tribal print skirt)

Hey family❤

As promised earlier, I am back with the second look of the series I started with the last post. Just in case you missed out the last post, you check it out here. In this post I am going to do what I think, comes naturally to me. Fusion. It has become really popular and I see almost everyone doing it. And why shouldn’t they? It’s a trend to love and done by all.  This is outfit for those kind of girls who always influenced by the western outfit for every occasion !!This festival make your look !! Kinda like this so you can carry your desi swag with Modern contexts  !! 

👭

Ok Now Come back to the look !! As I told before that this is kinda fusion !! You can say Indo- Western , I just paired a white top of mine with this skirt !! Which gives modern pop !! And paired the same juttis , actually the truth is, I  forgot my heels at home 😒 and then I was left with no other option , so but juttis  are also going with the attire so I don’t mind to wear with them !! and lastly that choker and bag is totally giving the compliment to the whole outfit  !!  And you are good to go 🚶🏃🚶

Scroll down🐿 and enjoy the look 🙈❤




PICTURE COURTESY : Abhishek Dhiman , amazing photographer do checkout out his work over Instagram

Keep showering your love  support and you can also follow me on instagram  by user name thatclassygirl_  for the latest updates on my blog and OOTD’s.

 Will be back soon, until then XOXO😘

STAY CLASSY

Author: ThatClassyGirl

Engineer by Degree , blogger by passion if you have any queries mail me at thatclassygirl6@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

