Festive Look !! ( Look 1 , Tribal print Skirt)

I am going to start a series of three looks on the blog. Two months ago I got a skirt online at a throwaway price of 350 . I love tribal pattern , I created three looks around the skirt wich I am going to share one by one. 

Look of the day is Indian , playful, pretty , elegant, and  CLASSY basically I wanted to do with me. Eventhough I am very fickle when it comes styling  !! 

I chose the colour white  to pair the skirt with. When I was in school White  was my favourite colour. Each colour has a meaning and white  will always be the colour of happiness, peace and positivity. I mean even if colours did not have a meaning, white would still be a happy colour. Anyhow, I teamed the skirt  with white Kurta . To finish off the look, I am wearing neckpiece and bangles  from  Shopo which give Indian touch !   These Accessories from Paperpearls you can get them online at shopo  as well!!   enhance the whole look , in today’s era  accessories actually play a vital role to lift up any look !! So go grab it as festive discount is also going on . Lastly those Punjabi juttis to complete the look and you can go with Kolhapuris as well ! I love the whole look, concept and outfit. Check it out for yourselves!


Kurta : Mum’s closet

Tribal print skirt : Online (Jabong)

Accessories : Shopo

Punjabi juttis : Street shop

PICTURE COURTESY : Abhishek Dhiman , amazing photographer do checkout out his work over Instagram

Keep showering your love  support and you can also follow me on instagram  by user name thatclassygirl_  for the latest updates on my blog and OOTD’s.

 Will be back soon, until then XOXO😘

STAY CLASSY

Author: ThatClassyGirl

Engineer by Degree , blogger by passion if you have any queries mail me at thatclassygirl6@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “Festive Look !! ( Look 1 , Tribal print Skirt)”

Leave a Reply

