WEDDING BELLS ft Regalia by Deepika

Lehnga Life

The wedding season is about to begin, so here I am with the trendiest wedding lehnga designs to amp up your bridal couture for the year 2016! If you’re planning to get married soon and looking for the latest trends in bridal lehnga, and if you are bride maid also well, look no further as that is EXACTLY what   REGALIA by Deepika for you !! Deepika is the designer on the block most of you wouldn’t have heard of. While she runs her fashion studio in Uday Park Delhi . she is the go-to designer for all  brides and bride maid ,If you love traditional, go on , even they have so much for every family member of yours !! Men, women, and children all clothing under one roof !!

When I had first seen this lehnga, it intrigued me . What a fantastic decision that turned out to be! Her lehnga looked drop-dead gorgeous on me ( as I got compliment from everyone who have seen this picture ) . Either you “get” her design aesthetic, or you don’t. I say – try it out on yourself, and there’s a good chance you will love it IF you’re looking for something that’s a breath of fresh air and unique. Her latest collection for the Summer and Winter  of 2016 recently popped up on my Instagram feed, and to my delight, I could see myself wearing many of the lehnga! If only! Lucky brides and bridesmaids of 2016 (yes, best friends and sisters and bhabhis will be able to wear these too), here are all the beauties for you to pick from and for the rest of us to ogle at. You can buy and find all the collection and attire over here by clicking link    http://regaliabydeepika.com

 This outfit kinda like fusion of indo-western !! And that potli gaves so classy look to the whole attire! 

You can checkout Regalia social media handles below

Instagram here ‼

Facebook here ‼

Keep showering your love and you can also follow me on instagram  by user name thatclassygirl_  for the latest updates on my blog and OOTD’s.

 Will be back soon, until then XOXO😘

STAY CLASSY👸

Author: ThatClassyGirl

Engineer by Degree , blogger by passion if you have any queries mail me at thatclassygirl6@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

