Casual to classy !! Ft. Bewakoof

Hey family๐Ÿ’ž

I just wanna say to thanks to each and everyone who voted and make me win DELHI STYLE INFLUNCER ! ! title , thanks a lot , you guys really means a lot to me. ๐Ÿ’ž๐ŸŒผ  I want to say each one of you thank you for the love and support๐Ÿ˜˜ 
Having spent all my Saturday lazing around, sleeping I feel good. I am going to be honest and not say that I feel charged up. But yeah better than the weekdays. I think I really need to go on a long vacation. Alone. With no one, but myself. Let’s get back to the real life now !! This post  is also  collaboration with Bewakoof !! 

Look 1 :  Simple like for day to day life  I wore a printed T from Bewkoof in which Mondays are defined very well !!  ๐Ÿ™„  Paired it with a Denim from Vero Moda and white shoes !!

Look 2 : I haven’t done much creative thing in look 2 but just made a knot and wore it like a crop top , which is perfect for hangout or outing for a movie or a date !! 

Look 3: Some kindaa !! Funky corporate look I wore this T as an off shoulder as you know they are very much hot in trend!! With pencil skirt !! And off course white sneakers !! So have a glance and enjoy๐Ÿค˜

I hope you guys enjoyed the look  , comment down your reviews !!

And these pictures are also  clicked by amazing photographer  RAVI ASOPA  !! Checkout his work by clicking over his name!! 

 , I adore his work and once you will check out , you will agree with me !!

I hope you guys admire the looks as much as I do. Keep showering your love and you can also follow me on instagram  by user name thatclassygirl_  for the latest updates on my blog and OOTDโ€™s.

 Will be back soon, Till then 

 lots of love๐Ÿ’ž , power๐Ÿ’ช and success to you guys !!

Stay healthy Stay Classy!! 

Author: ThatClassyGirl

Engineer by Degree , blogger by passion if you have any queries mail me at thatclassygirl6@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “Casual to classy !! Ft. Bewakoof”

Leave a Reply

