Revamp the blouse 

Hey family💞

Hope you all are doing fantastic 🐒

And am back with the blog post, this time something different , whenever I am in doubt I always go for ethnic  , I found that from my mum’s closet , one day  I was just wondering my mum’s closet and found this golden blouse with embroidery work  and made a Ponchu  and dress over it , paired up with  high waist denim !! and DESI-WESTERN fusion goes so perfectly and lastly my favourite Kolhapuris🐒 to complete the look  and to add up more fun. Some silver accessories💞

Scroll down, recreate  the look and do tag me ❤

 

   

Do let me know how you find it 🤗

 For more Follow me on Instagram  and Facebook

I love you all 💞❤ and Keep Rocking 

Author: ThatClassyGirl

Engineer by Degree , blogger by passion if you have any queries mail me at thatclassygirl6@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

