Fringe Affair πŸ’ƒ

Hey family 😘

I hope you all are doing fantastic !! 

As  you know fringes are hot in trend , so I am back with refreshing fashion shower , the dress I picked up to style shows my carefree nature and my way to enjoy the weekend like pro , when I thought of styling Street style , black fringed dress was one and only option that clicked in my mind , I paired it with a denim jacket over it to give it a rough look , I tied it over the waist , the best Hairstyle to go with it was the heatless curls  and my black sneakers was completing my care free look , so let’s see how I have played with the dress to make look different and sassy at the time , scroll down and enjoy the look πŸ˜›

Do let me know how you guys found it , follow me on other social handles as well 

Stay Classy 

Xoxo😘😘😘

Author: ThatClassyGirl

Engineer by Degree , blogger by passion if you have any queries mail me at thatclassygirl6@gmail.com

8 thoughts on “Fringe Affair πŸ’ƒ”

Leave a Reply

