DAY SPEND WITH DLF PROMENADE

Whenever I have a day or two free, I don’t know how but I always end up hanging around in a mall. 

This weekend, I went at DlF promenade , I love wandering from shop to shop in a mall and if anything catches my eye, I take it home. And this time it was mid season sale , and I was excited about that ..

FCUK 

My first stop was FCUK ,  I can’t just ignore them , With such a wide range of clothes, shoes and accessories, and that too when sale was on.. 😛

 From their store I like so many clothes  as you know checks are hot in trend  I choose this stripe top , Even though I like their Men’s collection as well , and I got a crush over that shirt and you can get both under Mrp 1999 , Now scroll down to see 🙈 what am talking about ! 

I create a look and you can get that look under 1999 , I paired a normal printed T with my Culottes and for adding up fun paired  a shirt from Men’s section

ARMANI

After FCUK , headed out and went to  ARMANI,  where there is flat 70% sale , so I just can’t take my eye’s off from this😄

ARMANI  brand is like  trusted old friend and  I selected a fun quirky bag , a pair of heels and top . This brand has never failed to meet my expectations; it’s stylish and comfortable at the same time. Just have a look 

Lacoste 🐊

This is one of my favourite brands because of the quality and simplicity of the clothes , shoes  bags ,  accessories like totally for my college kinda look 

And I don’t know it’s became a ritual for me to pick clothes form Men’s section and here as well I created a look by pairing a  shirt from Men’s section over my attire 🐣😂

G-STAR RAW

lastly,  to G-Star Raw  as it’s recently launched in INDIA , so I was more keen to look after their stuff . With its simple cuts and elegant style for both Men and Women , It is the perfect choice for Casul wear . I tried  a few pieces from their new collection and finalized on a pretty blue top with white denim that is from Men’s section only 😄and lastly that scarf which enhance my look , 

I had such a wonderful day at DLF PROMENADE,Vasant kunj It is truly a premium lifestyle destination which promises to provide a consistent and vibrant shopping and entertainment experience in the heart of New Delhi. Spoilt for choices, I always feel refreshed and pampered whenever I’m here. I hope you guys like my little day off and enjoy the pictures.

Until next time STAY CLASSY 👸🤗

XOXO😘😘

Author: ThatClassyGirl

Engineer by Degree , blogger by passion if you have any queries mail me at thatclassygirl6@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “DAY SPEND WITH DLF PROMENADE”

Leave a Reply

