DENIM OVER DENIM

Hello my , people… Hope you all are doing great. The changing weather can do harm to your health, so be careful about yourselves so that you do not end up falling sick like me. Coming to the post of today, I was quite confused what to come up with , hence I found this Denim shirt  from the pile of clothes I had taken out from my cupboards . And paired up with shorts , and high waist denim created two looks from it , so which ever makes u comfortable you can re-create that, these days my life is ruling by silver jewellery , I always end up my look by pairing them and did same over this post as well , lastly that fringe sling bag I bought from Instagram shopping account name as Syrozinstyle , which is very much needed in this look as well as in my day to day life for carrying all the essentials ,for daily routine , you can grab this trendy bag from there

Now have a glance scroll down and enjoy

DSC00065DSC00030

DSC00042DSC00030DSC00069DSC00028

Hope you guys like the looks. You are free to share your views in the comments below. Also, you can follow me on Instagram  by the username – thatclassygirl_ for the latest updates. Will see you soon, until then happy monsoon. More power and love to you guys :*

STAY CONNECTED AND STAY CLASSY

Author: ThatClassyGirl

Engineer by Degree , blogger by passion if you have any queries mail me at thatclassygirl6@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

